UKRPA Committee

Glenn Sheern (Chairman)

Gemserv

Email: glenn.sheern@gemserv.com

Gavin Straughan (Vice Chairman)

Haste

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Philip Price

Email: gavinstraughan@hasteltd.co.uk

Jim Scaife

Seeka Limited

Full Member Representative

Email: jim.scaife@seeka.co.uk

Jane Edge

British Gas

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Alan Cookson

Email: Jane.Edge@britishgas.co.uk

Geoff Cromie

NIE Networks

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Sean Rooney

Email: Geoff.cromie@nienetworks.co.uk

Lynne Fallon

Blackthorne Utilities

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Alastair Deakin

Email: lynne@blackthorneutilities.co.uk

Stuart Hunter

Engage Services

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Keith Hozack

Email: Stuart.Hunter@engageltd.co.uk

Margaret Connor

Phoenix Natural Gas

Associate Member Representative

Alternate – Peter McGuile

Email: Margaret.connor@phoenixnaturalgas.com