UKRPA Committee

Paul Rocke (Chair)

Gemserv

Email: Paul.Rocke@Gemserv.com

Mike Wilkinson (Vice Chairman)

npower

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Ross Clarke

Email: Mike.Wilkinson@npower.com

Ian Main (Vice Chairman)

ScottishPower

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Laura Davidson

Email: Ian.main@scottishpower.com

Claire Copplestone

SSE Electricity

Full Member Representative

Alternate – James Scaife

Email: Claire.copplestone@sse.com

Lynne Fallon

British Gas

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Jane Edge

Email: Lynne.Fallon@britishgas.co.uk

Ian Hopwood

Haste

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Gavin Straughan

Email: IanHopwood@hasteltd.co.uk

Geoff Cromie

NIE Networks

Full Member Representative

Alternate – Declan Fitzpatrick

Email: Geoff.cromie@nienetworks.co.uk

Margaret Connor

Phoenix Natural Gas

Associate Member Representative

Alternate – Peter McGuile

Email: Margaret.connor@phoenixnaturalgas.com